Tom Wilson Counseling Center

Florida DUI, Alcohol, Drug, Minor in Possession, Anger, Theft

Online Classes for Court, Employment, and Education

Already a Client?
Benefits of Online Classes
  • Convenient and affordable
  • Secure registration
  • Payment plans for 32+ hours
  • No interest on payment plans
  • Immediate access
  • Available 24/7
  • Mobile Friendly
  • No time limits
  • Live weekday office support
  • Online email support
  • FREE Victim Panel
  • FREE Certificates
  • Frequently Asked Questions

Mobile Friendy DUI Class

Best solution for;
  • Those unable to attend live classes
  • Rural communities
  • Out-of-state offenses
  • Deployed military personnel
  • Employees working abroad
  • Foreign exchange students

Florida Online Classes

Information for out-of-state DUI defendants who recive a DUI in Florida.

The Bureau of Driver Education and DUI Programs provides the oversight for 26 licensed programs. The Bureau administers Florida Administrative Code Rule 15A-10, including instructor certification and training, investigating complaints, processing client appeals.

Reciprocity (recognition of non-Florida based DUI programs) is governed by Florida Administrative Code 15A-10.003 which states:
"DUI programs recognized, approved, licensed, or certified by another state or country's driver license authority, shall be recognized by the Department [Florida Department of Highway Safety] as being similar to the Driving Under the Influence program in this State."

A Level I course is to be a minimum of 12 hours of classroom instruction and incorporates didactic and interactive educational techniques. A Level II course is a minimum of 21 hours.

State of Florida DUI Laws


12 Hours / AB 803 Program
12 Hours / SB 1176 Program
32 Hours / AB 541 Program
45 Hours / AB 762 Program
60 Hours / AB 1353 Program
78 Hours / SB 38 Program


Online Victim Panel

Spanish DUI Class

8 horas de clase de DUI en español

Alcohol / Drug / Substance

24 Hours

26 Hours Deferred Entry of Judgment

Minor in Possession (MIP)
Minor in Consumption (MIC)

Minor in Possession Class

Alcohol and Drug Awareness

Marijuana Education

  8 Hours
16 Hours

Anger Management

  8 Hours
12 Hours
16 Hours
32 Hours

Cognitive Behavior Skills Training

  8 Hours
16 Hours
32 Hours

Domestic Violence Offense
DUI, Alcohol, Substance Evaluations

DUI / DWI Evaluation
Substance Abuse Evaluation
License Restoration

Petty Theft / Shoplifting

  8 Hours
12 Hours
16 Hours

Thinking Errors

  8 Hours
16 Hours
32 Hours


  8 Hours
16 Hours


Texas Parent Education & Stabilization Course: $49.00

Parenting Apart: A Parenting Divorce Class: $49.00


  • Established in 2004
  • Pioneered online alcohol classes
  • State Licensed Agency
  • Preferred by Attorneys
  • Licensed Clinical Professional Counselor
  • Internationally Certified Prevention Specialist
  • Tom Wilson has 30+ years of counseling experience
  • Our classes have been completed by thousands Worldwide
  • APPROVED by most courts, agencies, employers, and attorneys

Tom Wilson, Director

  • Internationally Certified Prevention Specialist
  • Certified Prevention Specialist, Idaho Board of Alcohol/Drug Counselor Certification
  • Ada County, Idaho Approved Online DUI Class Provider
  • State Licensed Clinical Professional Counselor
  • American Counseling Association
  • Court approved provider of Alcohol, Drug and DUI Classes
  • Court approved Anger Management Counseling
  • Idaho Supreme Court approved Domestic Battery Evaluator
  • Brief Assessment and Screening for College Students (BASICS) Practitioner
  • Idaho Qualified Substance Use Disorder Professional (QSUDP)
DUI School