Tom Wilson Counseling Center and TeleHealth Online Classes
www.TomWilsonCounseling.com
Illinois
Home
BlogsFacebookTwitterYouTube

Our Online Classes

Best solution for;

  • Out-of-state offenses
  • Deployed military personnel
  • Employees working out of state
  • Employees working abroad
  • Foreign Exchange Students

Our Classes are #1 because;

  • Convenient and affordable
  • SECURE registration and payment
  • Payment plans for 32 hours or more
  • NO INTEREST on payment plans
  • Immediate access to your class
  • Available 24/7, 365 a year
  • Mobile Friendly
  • No time limits on completion
  • LIVE office support
    Monday-Friday, 9am - 5pm MST
  • Online email support
  • Personalized Alcohol Self Assessment
  • FREE Optional Victims Impact Panel
  • FREE Certificate of Completion

Accredited

  • Established in 2004 - the FIRST online class provider for court requirements.
  • State Licensed Agency
  • Preferred by Attorneys
  • Tom Wilson is a Licensed Clinical Professional Counselor with over 25 years of experience in counseling
  • Used by thousands Worldwide
  • APPROVED by most courts, agencies, employers, and attorneys
Questions? Call the office...
driving under the influence, impaired driving, operating a motor vehicles while impaired by alcohol, other drugs or intoxicating compounds and methamphetamine, first offense, first conviction, MDDP, second offense, second conviction, subsequent offense, repeat offender, aggravated DUI, alcohol/drug evaluation, alcohol/drug remedial education, substance abuse treatment program, reckless driving, illegal possession, controlled substance, cannabis, open container, underage drinking

Illinois Online Classes

Out of state residents who receive a DUI in Illinois may be required to complete a DUI program in their home state to meet Illinois requirements. If an out of state defendant is unable to find a DUI program in their home state equivalent to Illinois standards, the court may allow an online equivalent. You must obtain court approval from the county court where you received your DUI before enrolling.

Classes that meet Illinois Requirements for Non-Residents:

10 Hour Online DUI/DWI Class: $185.00

22 Hour Online DUI/DWI Class: $410.00

Classes with more hours available below.

Policies may change without notice and there is no guarantee that you will be approved for online classes by the county courts.

State of Illinois DUI Laws

Illinois DUI Fact Book (pdf format)

Important Notice: Some states prohibit online classes and will not accept a certificate of completion if completed online. Review your state's policies about online classes before you register for a class. Call 1-877-368-9909 if you are not sure. You MUST obtain pre-approval from the courts for all online classes.

ONLINE DUI CLASSES / SUBSTANCE ABUSE EDUCATION
Victims Impact Panel : $49.00
8 Hour Online DUI/DWI Class: $150.00
8 Hour Online MINNESOTA DWI Class: $150
8 Hour Online NEVADA DUI School: $150
8 Horas de Clase de DUI español: $150
10 Hour Online DUI/DWI Class: $185.00
12 Hour Online DUI/DWI Class: $225.00
16 Hour Online DUI/DWI Class: $300.00
18 Hour Online DUI/DWI Class: $337.00
20 Hour Online DUI/DWI Class: $375.00
21 Hour Online DUI/DWI Class: $390.00
22 Hour Online DUI/DWI Class: $412.50
24 Hour Online DUI/DWI Class: $450.00
24 Hour Online NEVADA DUI School: $450
32 Hour Online DUI/DWI Class: $480.00
32 Hour Online Level 1 Outpatient Class: $480.00
36 Hour Online DUI/DWI Class: $540.00
45 Hour Online DUI/DWI Class: $675.00
48 Hour Online DUI/DWI Class: $720.00
60 Hour Online DUI/DWI Class: $900.00
78 Hour Online DUI/DWI Class: $1170.00

CALIFORNIA NON-RESIDENT DUI CLASSES
12 Hour Online DUI Wet-Reckless SB 1176 Program: $225.00
32 Hour / 3 month First Offender AB 541 Program: $480.00
45 Hour / 6 month First Offender AB 762 Program: $675.00
60 Hour / 9 month First Offender AB 1353 Program: $900.00
78 Hour / 18 month Second Offender SB 38 Program: $1170.00

ALCOHOL DRUG AWARENESS, MINOR IN POSSESSION, MINOR IN CONSUMPTION, DRUG OFFENSES, UNDERAGE POSSESSION OF ALCOHOL, UNDERAGE CONSUMPTION OF ALCOHOL, SUBSTANCE ABUSE EDUCATION
4 Hour Online Minor in Possession Class: $75.00
8 Hour Online (Level 1) Alcohol Drug Awareness Class: $150.00
12 Hour Online (Level 2) Alcohol Drug Awareness Class: $225.00
16 Hour Online (Level 2) Alcohol Drug Awareness Class: $300.00
20 Hour Online (Level 3) Alcohol Drug Awareness Class: $375.00
24 Hour Online (Level 3) Alcohol Drug Awareness Class: $450.00

Michigan Minor in Possession (MIP) Online Class: $49.00
(For those who received an MIP in the State of MICHIGAN. Not valid for other states. No refunds if enrolling from other states.)
Tropicana Housing Alcohol and Drug Awareness Course: $49.00
(For those who reside at Tropicana Student Housing in Goleta, California. Not valid for other states.)

DRUG DIVERSION CLASS for First Time Offenders:
24 Hour Online Drug Diversion and Awareness Class: $450.00

DEFERRED ENTRY OF JUDGMENT CLASS for Calfornia Penal Code 1000
26 Hour Deferred Entry of Judgment (Drug Diversion) Class: $450.00

VICTIMS PANEL
Victim Impact Panel: $49.00

ONLINE RELAPSE PREVENTION CLASSES
8 Hour Online Relapse Prevention Class: $150.00
16 Hour Online Relapse Prevention Class: $300.00

ONLINE ANGER MANAGEMENT CLASSES
4 Hour Online Anger Management Class: $75.00
8 Hour Online Anger Management Class: $150.00
12 Hour Online Anger Management Class: $225.00
16 Hour Online Anger Management Class: $300.00
32 Hour Online Anger Management Class: $480.00

ONLINE THEFT AND SHOPLIFTING CLASSES
4 Hour Online Theft/Shoplifting Class: $49.00
8 Hour Online Theft/Shoplifting Class: $99.00
12 Hour Online Theft/Shoplifting Class: $149.00
16 Hour Online Theft/Shoplifting Class: $199.00

ONLINE PARENTING CLASS
4 Hour Parenting Apart: A Parenting Divorce Class for Most States: $34.95

ONLINE COGNITIVE SELF-CHANGE / THINKING ERRORS / CONFLICT MANAGEMENT CLASSES
8 Hour Online Cognitive Self-Change Class: $150.00
16 Hour Online Cognitive Self-Change Class: $300.00
32 Hour Online Cognitive Self-Change Class: $480.00
8 Hour Online Conflict Management Class: $150.00
16 Hour Online Conflict Management Class: $300.00
32 Hour Online Conflict Management Class: $480.00
8 Hour Online Thinking Errors Class: $150.00
16 Hour Online Thinking Errors Class: $300.00
32 Hour Online Thinking Errors Class: $480.00

ONLINE EVALUATIONS NOW AVAILABLE (not valid for the State of Idaho)
DUI/DWI/OUI Evaluations for Court or DMV Requirements - $150.00
Substance Abuse and/or Possession of Drugs - $150.00
License Restoration Assessments - $150.00

Technical Support: Telephone support is available at Toll Free 1-877-368-9909 from the online class instructor from 9:00 A.M. to 5:00 P.M. Mountain Standard Time. Email support is available at support@twccsolutions.com.