Tom Wilson Counseling Center and TeleHealth Online Classes
www.TomWilsonCounseling.com
Michigan DUI, Impaired Driving, Drunk Driving, Minor in Possession
Home
BlogsFacebookTwitterYouTube
NEED HELP?

Register Now for Online Classes
Check State Requirements
Course Selection Wizard
Frequently Asked Questions

Already a Member?

Login to Class
Login to Evaluation
Get your Password
Buy More Classes
Get Online Support

Questions? Call the office...

Michigan Online Classes

MICHIGAN MIP (Minor in Possession) Substance Abuse Program

Licensed by the Michigan Department of Community Health and Bureau of Health Systems Substance Abuse as an approved Substance Abuse Program. CAIT License Number 631317. This class is approved for anyone who received an MIP in the state of Michigan and is NOT intended for other states. Not valid for other states. No refunds if enrolling from other states.

Michigan state will not accept any online classes for DUIs. If you are an out-of-state resident who received a DUI in the state of Michigan or are required to take a DUI, Alcohol or Drug Class, please call your local court offices for requirements. If you have approval for an online DUI/DWI, alcohol or drug class from the proper Michigan authorities, please go to online DUI/DWI classes or click on an Alcohol Drug Awareness class below.

Michigan DUI Laws and Penalities

Important Notice: Some states prohibit online classes and will not accept a certificate of completion if completed online. Review your state's policies about online classes before you register for a class. Call 1-877-368-9909 if you are not sure. You MUST obtain pre-approval from the courts for all online classes.

ONLINE DUI CLASSES / SUBSTANCE ABUSE EDUCATION
Victims Impact Panel : $49.00
8 Hour Online DUI/DWI Class: $150.00
8 Hour Online MINNESOTA DWI Class: $150
8 Hour Online NEVADA DUI School: $150
8 Horas de Clase de DUI español: $150
10 Hour Online DUI/DWI Class: $185.00
12 Hour Online DUI/DWI Class: $225.00
16 Hour Online DUI/DWI Class: $300.00
18 Hour Online DUI/DWI Class: $337.00
20 Hour Online DUI/DWI Class: $375.00
21 Hour Online DUI/DWI Class: $390.00
22 Hour Online DUI/DWI Class: $412.50
24 Hour Online DUI/DWI Class: $450.00
24 Hour Online NEVADA DUI School: $450
32 Hour Online DUI/DWI Class: $480.00
32 Hour Online Level 1 Outpatient Class: $480.00
36 Hour Online DUI/DWI Class: $540.00
45 Hour Online DUI/DWI Class: $540.00
48 Hour Online DUI/DWI Class: $720.00
60 Hour Online DUI/DWI Class: $900.00
78 Hour Online DUI/DWI Class: $1170.00

CALIFORNIA NON-RESIDENT DUI CLASSES
12 Hour Online DUI Wet-Reckless SB 1176 Program: $225.00
32 Hour / 3 month First Offender AB 541 Program: $480.00
45 Hour / 6 month First Offender AB 762 Program: $540.00
60 Hour / 9 month First Offender AB 1353 Program: $900.00
78 Hour / 18 month Second Offender SB 38 Program: $1170.00

ALCOHOL DRUG AWARENESS, MINOR IN POSSESSION, MINOR IN CONSUMPTION, DRUG OFFENSES
UNDERAGE POSSESSION OF ALCOHOL, UNDERAGE CONSUMPTION OF ALCOHOL
, SUBSTANCE ABUSE EDUCATION
4 Hour Online Minor in Possession Class: $75.00
8 Hour Online (Level 1) Alcohol Drug Awareness Class: $150.00
12 Hour Online (Level 2) Alcohol Drug Awareness Class: $225.00
16 Hour Online (Level 2) Alcohol Drug Awareness Class: $300.00
20 Hour Online (Level 3) Alcohol Drug Awareness Class: $375.00
24 Hour Online (Level 3) Alcohol Drug Awareness Class: $450.00

Michigan Minor in Possession (MIP) Online Class: $49.00
(For those who received an MIP in the State of MICHIGAN. Not valid for other states. No refunds if enrolling from other states.)
Tropicana Housing Alcohol and Drug Awareness Course: $49.00
(For those who reside at Tropicana Student Housing in Goleta, California. Not valid for other states.)

DRUG DIVERSION CLASS for First Time Offenders:
24 Hour Online Drug Diversion and Awareness Class: $450.00

DEFERRED ENTRY OF JUDGMENT CLASS for Calfornia Penal Code 1000
26 Hour Deferred Entry of Judgment (Drug Diversion) Class: $450.00

VICTIMS PANEL
Victim Impact Panel: $49.00

ONLINE RELAPSE PREVENTION CLASSES
8 Hour Online Relapse Prevention Class: $150.00
16 Hour Online Relapse Prevention Class: $300.00

ONLINE ANGER MANAGEMENT CLASSES
4 Hour Online Anger Management Class: $75.00
8 Hour Online Anger Management Class: $150.00
12 Hour Online Anger Management Class: $225.00
16 Hour Online Anger Management Class: $300.00
32 Hour Online Anger Management Class: $480.00

ONLINE THEFT AND SHOPLIFTING CLASSES
4 Hour Online Theft/Shoplifting Class: $49.00
8 Hour Online Theft/Shoplifting Class: $99.00
12 Hour Online Theft/Shoplifting Class: $149.00
16 Hour Online Theft/Shoplifting Class: $199.00

ONLINE PARENTING CLASS
4 Hour Parenting Apart: A Parenting Divorce Class for Most States: $34.95

ONLINE COGNITIVE SELF-CHANGE / THINKING ERRORS / CONFLICT MANAGEMENT CLASSES
8 Hour Online Cognitive Self-Change Class: $150.00
16 Hour Online Cognitive Self-Change Class: $300.00
32 Hour Online Cogntive Self-Change Class: $480.00
8 Hour Online Conflict Management Class: $150.00
16 Hour Online Conflict Management Class: $300.00
32 Hour Online Conflict Management Class: $480.00
8 Hour Online Thinking Errors Class: $150.00
16 Hour Online Thinking Errors Class: $300.00
32 Hour Online Thinking Errors Class: $480.00

ONLINE EVALUATIONS NOW AVAILABLE (not valid for the State of Idaho)
DUI/DWI/OUI Evaluations for Court or DMV Requirements - $150.00
Substance Abuse and/or Possession of Drugs - $150.00
License Restoration Assessments - $150.00

Technical Support: Telephone support is available at Toll Free 1-877-368-9909 from the online class instructor from 9:00 A.M. to 5:00 P.M. Mountain Standard Time. Email support is available at support@twccsolutions.com.