Tom Wilson Counseling Center

South Dakota DWI, Alcohol, Drug, Minor in Possession, Anger, Theft, Self-Change

Online Classes for Court, Education, and Employment

Already a Member?
Benefits of Online Classes
  • Accredited Agency
  • Convenient and affordable
  • Secure registration
  • Payment plans for 32+ hours
  • No interest on payment plans
  • Immediate access
  • Available 24/7
  • Mobile Friendly
  • No time limits
  • Live weekday office support
  • Online email support
  • FREE Victim Panel
  • FREE Certificates
Best solution for;
  • Those unable to attend live classes
  • Rural communities
  • Out-of-state offenses
  • Deployed military personnel
  • Employees working abroad
  • Foreign exchange students
More Information

Do you have questions? Call 1.877.368.9909

South Dakota Online Classes

DWI Education Program, Alcohol Education Program

State of South Dakota DUI Laws

ATTENTION: If you are registering for a DUI, Alcohol & Drug or Relapse Prevention class, DO NOT add an additional Victim Panel to your shopping cart! It is already included in those classes at no extra charge.


12 Hours / Wet Reckless Program
12 Hours / AB 803 Program
12 Hours / SB 1176 Program
32 Hours / AB 541 Program
45 Hours / AB 762 Program
60 Hours / AB 1353 Program
78 Hours / SB 38 Program


Online Victim Panel

Spanish DUI Class

8 horas de clase de DUI en español
12 horas de clase de DUI en español

Alcohol / Drug / Substance

24 Hours

CALIFORNIA Diversion Programs
26 Hours PC1000 (DEJ)
36 Hours PC1000 (DEJ)

Minor in Possession (MIP)
Minor in Consumption (MIC)

Marijuana Education

  8 Hours
16 Hours

Anger Management

  8 Hours
12 Hours
16 Hours
32 Hours

Cognitive Behavior Skills Training

  8 Hours
16 Hours
32 Hours

Domestic Violence Offense
DUI, Alcohol, Substance Evaluations

DUI / DWI Evaluation
Substance Abuse Evaluation
License Restoration

Petty Theft / Shoplifting

  8 Hours
12 Hours
16 Hours

Thinking Errors

  8 Hours
16 Hours
32 Hours


  8 Hours
16 Hours


Texas Parent Education & Stabilization Course: $49.00

Parenting Apart: A Parenting Divorce Class: $49.00

Accredited Agency

dwi, driving while intoxicated, Driving or control of vehicle prohibited with alcohol in blood or while under influence of alcohol, drug, or intoxicant. Alcohol evaluation, chemical dependency evaluation