Online Substance Abuse Classes and Evaluations
These classes meet requirements for alcohol or drug-related offenses such as minor in possession of alcohol, minor consumption of alcohol, possession of a controlled substance or possession of drug paraphernalia. Please get approval from the court before enrolling.Please check state requirements about online classes before you register for a class.
These classes also meet requirements for Alcohol and Drug Awareness Courses required by many employers.
Alcohol, Drug and Substance Abuse Evaluations and Assessments are also available online at www.onlineduievaluations.com.
Important Notice: Some states prohibit online classes and will not accept a certificate of completion if completed online. Check state requirements to review your state's policies about online classes before you register for a class. Call 1-877-368-9909 if you are not sure.
Michigan Minor in Possession (MIP) Online Class: $49.00
Licensed and Approved by the Michigan Department of Community Health and Bureau of Health Systems Substance Abuse as an APPROVED Substance Abuse Program. CAIT License Number 631317. For those who received an MIP in the State of MICHIGAN. Not valid for other states. No refunds if enrolling from other states.
Tropicana Housing Alcohol Awareness Course: $49.00
Certificate of Completion is for Tropicana Housing students only. If you require an Alcohol and Drug Awareness Class or a Minor in Possession class, please enroll in one of our other classes.
OPTIONAL: If you are required to attend a victims panel, the above classes include a FREE 60 minute Victims Impact Panel session. You will receive an additional certificate of completion for the Victims Impact Panel.
DEFERRED ENTRY OF JUDGMENT / DRUG DIVERSION CLASSES:
26 Hour Deferred Entry of Judgment (Drug Diversion) Class: $450.00
Class Enrollment Information: Register and Pay Online OR by Phone at 1-877-368-9909)
These classes are designed for persons who are required to
complete an alcohol, drug or substance abuse awareness or
education class due to
employment, health or legal requirements.
Class is Available: Anytime, 24 hours a day, seven days a week.
Completion Time: Can be completed in one sitting or over several days.
How the Class Works: These classes consists of several topics or lessons. Each topic consists of several pages of printed information that is presented one page at a time. After the student reads a page or several pages, a review question or questions is presented to help the student recall the information. Each question is graded and students must pass each question with a score of 70% or higher to obtain a certificate of completion. Students are given several opportunities to improve their scores.
Technical Support: Telephone support is available at 1-877-368-9909 from the online class instructor from 9:00 A.M. to 5:00 P.M. Mountain Standard Time. Email support is available at firstname.lastname@example.org.