Tom Wilson Counseling Center and TeleHealth Online Classes
www.TomWilsonCounseling.com
Texas DWI, Alcohol, Drug, Minor in Possession, Anger, Theft, Parenting
Home
BlogsFacebookTwitterYouTube 
NEED HELP?

Register Now for Online Classes
Check State Requirements
Course Selection Wizard
Frequently Asked Questions

Already a Member?

Login to Class
Login to Evaluation
Get your Password
Buy More Classes
Get Online Support

Questions? Call the office...
Driving under the influence - minors, driving while intoxicated, driving while intoxicated with an open container, driving while intoxicated with a child passenger.

Texas Online Classes

Parent Education and Stabilization Course for Divorcing Parents

Register for Texas Parent Education and Stabilization Course: $34.95

The State of Texas does not approve any online courses as substitutions for DWI offender education programs. They will on a case by case basis approve courses taken in other states if they are equivalent to the Texas courses. The office of Offender Education Programs will not take requests for credit of online courses. If you are NOT a resident of the state in which you received your DUI/DWI/OUI/OWI, there may be other alternatives. Please call 1-877-368-9909 for assistance between the hours of 9:00 AM and 5:00 PM, Mountain Standard Time. If you have approval for an online DUI/DWI, alcohol or drug class from the proper Texas authorities, please go to online DUI/DWI classes or click on an Alcohol Drug Awareness class below.

State of Texas DUI Laws

Important Notice: Some states prohibit online classes and will not accept a certificate of completion if completed online. Review your state's policies about online classes before you register for a class. Call 1-877-368-9909 if you are not sure. You MUST obtain pre-approval from the courts for all online classes.

Click on classes below to register.

ALCOHOL, DRUG AND MINOR IN POSSESSION (MIP) CLASSES:
4 Hour Online Minor in Possession Class: $75.00
8 Hour Online (Level 1) Alcohol/Drug Awareness Class: $150.00
12 Hour Online (Level 2) Alcohol/Drug Awareness Class: $225.00
16 Hour Online (Level 2) Alcohol/Drug Awareness Class: $300.00
20 Hour Online (Level 3) Alcohol/Drug Awareness Class: $375.00
24 Hour Online (Level 3) Alcohol and Drug Awareness Class: $450.00

Michigan Minor in Possession (MIP) Online Class: $49.00
(For those who received an MIP in the State of MICHIGAN. Not valid for other states. No refunds if enrolling from other states.)
Tropicana Housing Alcohol and Drug Awareness Course: $49.00
(For those who reside at Tropicana Student Housing in Goleta, California. Not valid for other states.)

DRUG DIVERSION CLASS for First Time Offenders:
24 Hour Online Drug Diversion and Awareness Class: $450.00

DEFERRED ENTRY OF JUDGMENT / DRUG DIVERSION CLASSES:
26 Hour Deferred Entry of Judgment (Drug Diversion) Class: $450.00

VICTIMS PANEL
Victim Impact Panel: $49.00

ONLINE RELAPSE PREVENTION CLASSES:
8 Hour Online Relapse Prevention Class: $150.00
16 Hour Online Relapse Prevention Class: $300.00

ONLINE ANGER MANAGEMENT CLASSES
4 Hour Online Anger Management Class: $75.00
8 Hour Online Anger Management Class: $150.00
12 Hour Online Anger Management Class: $225.00
16 Hour Online Anger Management Class: $300.00
32 Hour Online Anger Management Class: $480.00

ONLINE THEFT AND SHOPLIFTING CLASSES:
4 Hour Online Theft/Shoplifting Class: $49.00
8 Hour Online Theft/Shoplifting Class: $99.00

ONLINE PARENTING CLASS:
4 Hour Parenting Apart: A Parenting Divorce Class for Most States: $34.95

ONLINE COGNITIVE SELF-CHANGE / THINKING ERRORS / CONFLICT MANAGEMENT CLASSES
8 Hour Online Cognitive Self-Change Class: $150.00
16 Hour Online Cognitive Self-Change Class: $300.00
32 Hour Online Cognitive Self-Change Class: $480.00
8 Hour Online Conflict Management Class: $150.00
16 Hour Online Conflict Management Class: $300.00
32 Hour Online Conflict Management Class: $480.00
8 Hour Online Thinking Errors Class: $150.00
16 Hour Online Thinking Errors Class: $300.00
32 Hour Online Thinking Errors Class: $480.00

ONLINE EVALUATIONS NOW AVAILABLE (not valid for the State of Idaho)
DUI/DWI/OUI Evaluations for Court or DMV Requirements - $150.00
Substance Abuse and/or Possession of Drugs - $150.00
License Restoration Assessments - $150.00

Technical Support: Telephone support is available at Toll Free 1-877-368-9909 from the online class instructor from 9:00 A.M. to 5:00 P.M. Mountain Standard Time. Email support is available at support@twccsolutions.com.