CALIFORNIA DUI ATTORNEYS
California Drunk Driving Law
The Kavinoky Law Firm
Peter F. Iocona, DUI Attorney
Matthew Ruff, DUI Attorney
Dave Jake Schwartz, DUI Attorney
AB-541 program, AB 541 program, 3 month alcohol program, 32 Hour Alcohol Program, 32hour wet reckless, california dui
California AB541 Alcohol Program or 3 Month DUI Program for First Offense
APPROVED BY RIVERSIDE COUNTY FOR OUT OF STATE RESIDENT ALCOHOL DUI PROGRAMS.
Click below to register:
Other California Non-Resident DUI Programs:
These classes meet California requirements for persons who received a DUI in California and reside in another state. DUI offenders must be complete California's DUI class requirements in order to have their license reinstated in their home state. Please get court approval before enrolling. NOT APPROVED FOR CALIFORNIA RESIDENTS or for anyone with a VALID CALIFORNIA DRIVER'S LICENSE. These courses are for out of state residents to meet court requirements only and are not accepted by the California DMV.
OPTIONAL: If you are required to attend a victims panel, these classes include a FREE 60 minute Victims Impact Panel session. You will receive an additional certificate of completion for the Victims Impact Panel.
DEFERRED ENTRY OF JUDGMENT / DRUG DIVERSION CLASSES:
26 Hour Deferred Entry of Judgment (Drug Diversion) Class: $450.00
Alcohol and Drug Classes for employment purposes or alcohol/drug-related offenses such as minor in possession of alcohol, minor consumption of alcohol, possession of a controlled substance or possession of drug paraphernalia, or Deferred Entry of Judgment ( DEJ ) Drug Diversion.
Please call 1-877-368-9909 between the hours of 9:00 AM and 5:00 PM, Mountain Standard Time for more information.
Class Enrollment Information: Register and Pay Online OR by Phone at 1-877-368-9909.
Technical Support: Telephone support is available at 1-877-368-9909 from the online class instructor from 9:00 A.M. to 5:00 P.M. Mountain Standard Time. Email support is available at firstname.lastname@example.org.
Tropicana Housing Alcohol and Drug Awareness Course: $49.00
(For those who reside at Tropicana Student Housing in Goleta, California. Not valid for other states.)
Click on class types below for more classes, registration and information.